Koel Service Offices

Area Office: New Delhi
Contact person: Gaurav Bhalla
Mobile: 9212286012
Email : mailto:Gaurav.Bhalla@kirloskar.com
 
Area Office: Guwahati
Contact person: Arindam Manna
Mobile: 09435112367
Email : Arindam.Manna@kirloskar.com
 
Area Office: Kolkata
Contact person: Gautam Dutta
Mobile: 9903056963
Email : mailto:Jitendra.Dey@kirloskar.com
 
Area Office: Patna
Contact person: R.Shrivastav
Mobile: 09934305344
Email : Rakeshkumar.Shrivastava@kirloskar.com
 
Area Office: Ludhiana
Contact person: G.Bhardwaj
Mobile: 09501049256
Email : Girish.Bhardwaj@kirloskar.com
 
Area Office: Jaipur
Contact person: Varun Bali
Mobile: 09829205552
Email : Varun.Bali@kirloskar.com
 
Area Office: Lucknow
Contact person: Narendra
Mobile: 07376905318
Email : NarendraKumar.Roy@kirloskar.com
 
Area Office: Chennai
Contact person: Bharanikumar
Mobile: 09444990295
Email : Viswanathan.Bharanikumar@kirloskar.com
 
Area Office: Ahmedabad
Contact person: Malay Amin
Mobile: 09879000901
Email : Malay.Amin@kirloskar.com
 
Area Office: Indore
Contact person: Prashant Falke
Mobile: 09826026463
Email : Prashant.Falke@kirloskar.com
 
Area Office: Pune
Contact person: Rohit Patil
Mobile: 09881495639
Email : Rohit.Patil@kirloskar.com
 
Area Office: Bangalore
Contact person: B Vijay T
Mobile: 09900021100
Email : Vijay.B2@kirloskar.com
 
Area Office: Secunderabad
Contact person: P Duraiswamy
Mobile: 09640078655
Email : Duraiswamy.P@kirloskar.com
 
Area Office: Cochin
Contact person: Shaji Mathew
Mobile: 09744716767
Email : Shaji.Mathew@kirloskar.com