Contact Us

Kirloskar Oil Engeens Ltd, (MH State)

Head Office (Pune)
Agri & Allied Business Unit
Laxman Rao Kirloskar Marg,
Khadki, Pune - 411003
Maharashtra, India
Phone No. : 020 – 25810341
Email : info@kirloskar.com
Website : www.kmwagri.com

 

Ahmedabad Office (GJ State)

Ground Floor, 'D' Block, Pruthvi Towers,
Near Jodhpur Char Rasta,
Ahmedabad - 380 015, Gujarat, India
Phone No. : 079 2692 9687 / 2692 9689
Contact person: Sanjay Patel
Email :  sanjay.patel@kirloskar.com

 

Bangalore Office (KR State)

Shri Lakshmi Complex, 3rd Floor,
N0.15, St. Marks Road,
Bangalore - 560 001, Karnataka, India
Phone No. : 080 25587562 / 30578162
Contact persons: P. Govardhan Kumar
Email : govardhan.kumar@kirloskar.com

 

Bhubaneswar Office (OR State)

178A, Zone-B, Mancheswar Industrial Estate,
Bhubaneshwar - 751010, Orissa, India
Phone No : 674 2588047 / 2585064

Contact person: Dheeraj Kumar
Email: dheeraj.kumar@kirloskar.com

 

Chennai Office (TN State)

Nelson Towers, 1st Floor, 2nd Wing, No.51,
Nelson Manickam Road, Aminjikarai,
Chennai(Madras) - 600 029, Tamil Nadu, India
Phone No : 044 23744624 / 23744661

Contact persons: Raja Chindambaram
Email : Raja.Chidambaram@kirloskar.com

 

Cochin Office (KL State)

No. 39/2694 A1, Anugraha, Panthiyil Lane,
Warriam Road, Cochin – 682016
Phone No : 0484 2385757 / 2385758
Contact persons: Ajith Nair
Email : Ajith.Nair@kirloskar.com

 

Delhi Office (DL & HR States)

4C/6, 1st floor,
New Rohtak road,
Opp- Leberty cinema
Karolbagh, New-Delhi -110005

Phone No : 0361 2736016 / 2736017
Contact person: Manmohan Sharma
Email: Manmohan.Sharma@kirloskar.com
 

Guwahati Office (NE States)

29 - G.N.B. Road, 1st Floor,
Above Avery India Ltd.,
Panbazar, Landmark - Hotel Minarva,
Guwahati – 781001
Phone No : 0361 2736016 / 2736017
Contact person: Arunav Dutta
Email: Arunav.Dutta@kirloskar.com

 

Indore Office (MP & CG States)

B-1, Radhkrishna Complex,
10/1 Manorama Ganj,
Geeta Bhawan Square,
AB Road, INDORE-452001
Phone No : 0731 – 3913108 / 3913109 / 3913110
Contact person: Vikash Pandey
Email: Vikash.Pandey@kirloskar.com

 

Jaipur Office (RJ State)

Plot No.3, Purohit Ji Ka Bagh,
Off. M.I Road,
Jaipur - 302001,
Rajasthan, India
Phone No. : 0141 2214149/2214150
Contact Person: Vivek Bahl
Email: Vivek.Bahl@kirloskar.com

 

Pune Office, (MH State)

Head Office (Pune)
Agri & Allied Business Unit
Laxman Rao Kirloskar Marg,
Khadki, Pune - 411003
Maharashtra, India
Phone No. : 020 – 25810341
Email : info@kirloskar.com

 

Kolkata Office (WB State)

Poonam Building, 8th Floor,
Flat No. 8A & 8B, 5/2, Russel Street,
Kolkatta - 700 071
Phone No. : 033 2217 0858 / 0860 / 0861
Contact person: Sanku Pal
Email: Sanku.Pal@kirloskar.com

 

Lucknow Office (UP State)

498/143 KA, Faizabad Road,
Near. IT College Chauraha,
Upper Floor Of State Bank Of Indore,
Lucknow – 226007
Phone No: 0522 2741440/42/43
Contact person: Vishal Savita
Email: vishal.savita@kirloskar.com

 

Ludhiana Office (PB, JK & HP States)

Plot No.12, Sherpur Chowk,
N.P.C. Tempo Union Street,
Near Arun Gas Godown,
Ludhiana - 141003
Phone No. : 0161 2546667 / 2546669
Contact person: Mandeep Singh
Email : Mandeep.Singh@kirloskar.com

 

Meerut Office (UP States)

House No. 272, Ground Floor, Prabhat nagar,
Behind office of Times of India,
Near LIC main Bldg,
Meerut - 250003
Uttarpradesh India

 

Patna Office (BH State)

Meena Plaza, South Museum,
Road, Budh Marg,
Patna– 800001
Phone No : 91 (612) 2220411 / 2220412
Contact person: Ravi Shankar
Email: info@kirloskar.com

 

Ranchi Office (JH State)

4P, 4th Floor, Sr Gopal,
Complex, Kuchari Road,
Ranchi - 834001
Phone No. : +91(651) 2211255 / 2214197
Contact person: Ujjwal Kumar
Email: Ujjwal.Kumar@kirloskar.com

 

Secundrabad Office (AP & TL State)

5-2-220 To 222, 2nd Floor
Padmavathi Towers, Hyderbasti,
Opp Andhra Bank Ranjgunj,
Secundrabad - 500003.
Phone No. : +91(40) 27534197 / 27534176
Contact persons: Sreedhar Aburi
Email : Abburi.Sreedhar@kirloskar.com